The Inheritance Trilogy

The Inheritance Trilogy Author N. K. Jemisin
ISBN-10 0316334006
ISBN-13 9780316334006
Year 2014-12-09
Pages 1472
Language English
Publisher Orbit
Download Link Click Here

The Inheritance Trilogy omnibus includes the novels The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms The Broken Kingdoms The Kingdom of Gods and a brand new novella set in the same world The Awakened Kingdom A REALM OF GODS AND MORTALS Yeine Darr is an outcast from the barbarian north But when her mother dies under mysterious circumstances she is summoned to the majestic city of Sky There to her shock Yeine is named an heiress to the king But the throne of the Hundred Thousand Kingdoms is not easily won and Yeine is thrust into a vicious power struggle The Inheritance Trilogy The Hundred Thousand KingdomsThe Broken KingdomsThe Kingdom of GodsThe Inheritance Trilogy omnibus edition Shades in Shadow An Inheritance Triptych e only short fiction The Awakened Kingdom e only novella For more from N K Jemisin check out Dreamblood DuologyThe Killing MoonThe Shadowed SunThe Broken Earth series The Fifth SeasonThe Obelisk Gate